Cristo'Control2

Regulation and remote monitoring of your thermal energy storage systems

CRISTOPIA designs, manufactures and markets Cristo'Control2 and commissions it on site, taking into account the specificities of each installation. The Cristo'Control2 is designed to optimize the use of thermal energy storage and to monitor the performance of the insllation. It ensures maximum savings for the end user. It is a control and remote monitoring system, easy to install and easy to yse, with a touch interface allowing a rapid overviews of the system operations. Our monitoring platform allows to remotely monitor the operation of all the installations controlled by a Cristo'Control2.

Boost your energy savings thanks to the Cristo'Control2

Cristo'Control2 provides the end user with the benefits of a turnkey solution using standard, durably manufactured hardware, with the possibility of adapting the solution in accordance with customer requirements and increasing energy prices. CRISTOPIA can remotely adapth the program of the Cristo'Control2 to respond to the operator or the customer.

Cristo’Control2 : regulation & monitoring

Cristo'Control2 automatically manages the modes of operation, regulates the system controlling each part of the energy production: chillers or heat pumps, cooling towers, valves, pumps...
It also manages alarms transfers, faults and deviations, state of equipment and operating parameters and can transfer this information to the BMS (Modbus or other optional protocoles like LON, BACnet,...) and by remote monitoring using its communication modem (ADSL, LAN, PSTN, GPRS or 3G).
Standard Cristo'Control2 comes with 4 main types of hydraulic layout (variable flow, 3-way valve, upstream or downstream series) offering the possibility of free cooling management of dry cooler and energy recuperation from chillers to produces domestic hot water (DHW).






Monitoring website

On www.cristocontrol.com website, the overall operation of the system, the performance of the installation, the various operating equipment, the alarms, faults, deviations and changing needs can all be monitored.

It also allows easy access to graphs, dashboards and energy assessment based on recorded data. CRISTOPIA offers Service Contracts to assist customers tu run their installation efficiently.

The Auto-Adaptative management module: a CRISTOPIA exclusivity

CRISTOPIA has developed a Cristo'Control2 Auto-Adaptative Management module which optimises daily the use of energy charged in the STL and favours its discharge whatever the conditions or seasons.

For this, Cristo'Control2, forecasts the demand for the day ahead based on the previous records and permanently adapts the operation of the installation in order to maximize the use of the STL energy.


Improves the energy efficiency of your system
  • a turnkey solution,
  • flexible solutions according to your needs and rising energy costs,
  • optimizes the use of thermal energy storage and boosts the performance of the installation,
  • reduction in energy consumption and operating costs while greatly reducing the carbon footprint of the building and the amount of greenhouse gases emissions.


What you have to know about Cristo'Control2

To know more


Cristo'Control2 is a control and remote monitoring system achieving and maintaining the best overall performance of the installation, both in energy and economy.

It automatically manages the operation modes and regulates the heating and cooling system controlling all the equipment of a storage installation.

Cristo'Control2

Régulation et télé-suivi de vos installations thermiques avec stockage

CRISTOPIA conçoit, fabrique et commercialise le Cristo’Control2 et effectue sa mise en service sur site, en tenant compte des spécificités de chaque installation. Le Cristo’Control2 est conçu pour optimiser l’utilisation du stockage d’énergie thermique et pour suivre les performances de l’installation. Il assure ainsi une économie maximale à l’utilisateur. C’est un système de régulation et de télé-suivi, simple à installer, facile d’utilisation, permettant de visualiser rapidement le fonctionnement du système grâce à son interface tactile. Notre plate-forme de supervision permet de suivre à distance le fonctionnement des installations pilotées par le Cristo’Control2.

Boostez vos économies d'énergie grâce au Cristo’Control2

Le Cristo’Control2 assure à l’utilisateur final les avantages d’une solution clé en main avec un matériel standard pérennisé par un fabricant, une évolutivité de la solution en fonction des besoins du client et de l’augmentation des tarifs de l’énergie. CRISTOPIA peut facilement adapter à distance le programme du Cristo’Control2 afin de répondre aux évolutions souhaitées par l’exploitant ou le client.

Cristo’Control2 : régulation & supervision

Le Cristo’Control2 gère automatiquement les modes de fonctionnement, assure la régulation de l’installation thermique contrôlant tous les organes de production thermique : groupe de froid ou pompe à chaleur, aéroréfrigérants, vannes, pompes,...
Il gère également le report des alarmes, des défauts, des états des équipements et des paramètres de fonctionnement avec un report d’informations sur la GTC (Modbus ou autre protocole en option comme LON, BACnet,...) et par télé-suivi grâce à ses fonctionnalités de communication (ADSL, LAN, RTC, GPRS ou 3G).
Cristo’Control2 intègre en standard les 4 grandes familles de schémas hydrauliques (parallèle à débit variable, parallèle avec vanne 3 voies, série aval et série amont) avec la possibilité de gérer des aéroréfrigérants en free cooling et la récupération d’énergie sur les groupes de froid pour la préparation d’eau chaude sanitaire (ECS).






Un site Web de supervision

Grâce au site Web www.cristocontrol.com il est possible de suivre le fonctionnement global du système, les performances de l'installation, les différents équipements en fonctionnement, les alarmes, défauts et dérives ainsi que l'évolution des besoins.

Il permet également d'accéder facilement aux courbes, tableaux de bord et bilans thermiques préparés sur la base de données conservées en historique. CRISTOPIA propose à ses clients des contrats de service et des prestations pour les aider à exploiter efficacement leur installation.

Le module de Gestion Auto-Adaptative : une exclusivité CRISTOPIA

CRISTOPIA a développé un module de Gestion Auto-Adaptative du Cristo'Control2 qui permet d'optimiser tous les jours l'utilisation de l'énergie stockée dans le STL en favorisant son déstockage quelles que soient les conditions et la saison en cours.

Pour cela, le Cristo'Control2 fait un calcul prédictif des besoins de la journée à venir en fonction des éléments qu'il possède en historique et il adapte en permanence le fonctionnement de l'installation conformément à l'évolution de ces besoins dans le but d'exploiter au maximum l'énergie du STL.


Améliore l'efficacité énergétique de votre installation
  • une solution clé en main,
  • une évolutivité de la solution en fonction de vos besoins et de l'augmentation des tarifs de l'énergie,
  • optimise l'utilisation du stockage d'énergie thermique et booste les performances de l'installation,
  • réduction des consommations énergétiques et des coûts d'exploitation tout en diminuant fortement l'empreinte carbonée du bâtiment et les quantités de gaz à effet de serre.


Ce qu'il faut savoir sur le Cristo'Control2

En savoir plus


Le Cristo’Control2 est un système de régulation et de télé-suivi permettant d’atteindre et de maintenir la meilleure performance globale de l’installation, tant énergétique qu’économique.

Il gère automatiquement les modes de fonctionnement et assure la régulation de l’installation thermique en contrôlant tous les organes d'une installation avec stockage.