Legal Mentions

Welcome to the CRISTOPIA Energy Systems websites (www.cristopia.com and www.cristocontrol.com). By using these sites, you acknowledge that you have read these Terms of Use and that you agree to abide by them.

The purpose of these Terms of Use is to inform you of the intellectual property rights that must be respected and of how information about you is collected and processed as you use these websites.

The content of these Terms of Use is subject to change. We therefore recommend that you check it at highly regular intervals.

LEGAL INFORMATION

These websites are owned by CRISTOPIA Energy Systems, a simplified joint-stock company with registered capital of € 63,000 and registered in the Grasse Trade and Companies Registry under the number 817 120 413 00031 .B.R.C. Its headquarters are located at 78 chemin du Moulin de la Clue, 06140 Vence, France. Mr. Frédéric Jay, Director of CRISTOPIA Energy Systems, is responsible for the websites and the content published on these websites. Mr. Jérémy Mirouf is the webmaster of www.cristopia.com and www.cristocontrol.com.

TECHNICAL INFORMATIONS

As a user of www.cristopia.com or www.cristocontrol.com, you acknowledge that you possess the skills and means needed to access and use the websites. You acknowledge that you have made sure that the computer configuration used on www.cristopia.com and www.cristocontrol.com is free of viruses and is in perfect working order. You acknowledge that you have been informed that www.cristopia.com and www.cristocontrol.com are accessible 24 hours a day, 7 days a week except in cases of force majeure, system difficulties, difficulties related to the structure of the telecommunications networks, or other technical difficulties. CRISTOPIA Energy Systems may suspend the operation of the websites for maintenance purposes.

DATA SECURITY DISCLAIMER

It is difficult to guarantee that data sent over the internet is 100% secure. Although CRISTOPIA Energy Systems endeavours to protect all information placed on its website or sent to it via its website, it can neither warrant nor guarantee that this information is totally secure.

SITES CONTENT

The content on CRISTOPIA Energy Systems's websites is provided for information purposes only. CRISTOPIA Energy Systems cannot guarantee the accuracy, completeness, or currentness of this content. You therefore acknowledge that you use this information exclusively under your own responsibility. CRISTOPIA Energy Systems endeavours to provide all information and/or aids that are available and have been checked. However, it shall assume no liability for errors, unavailable information and/or the presence of viruses on its websites.

PRIVACY POLICY

In accordance with the Franch Information Technology and Civil Liberties Act (IT, Files and Liberty law) dates 6 January 1978, CRISTOPIA Energy Systems informs you that information you provide via its websites, in particular via its online forms, is used to reply to your requests and is intended solely to be used by CRISTOPIA Energy Systems, which is responsible ofr its processing for administrative and commercial management purposes. You are informed that a cookie may be automatically installed on your browser when you visit the website. This cookie comprises data that does not allow users to be identified but rather serves to track information about their visits to a website. Browsers can be configured to inform users of cookies and even refuse them.

YOUR OBLIGATIONS AS A USER

CODE OF CONDUCT

As a user of www.cristopia.com and www.cristocontrol.com you are required to abide by the applicable laws, particularly the provisions of the aforementioned Information Technology and Civil and misusing information, particularly personal information to which you may have access, and, in general, from any acts liable to invade the privacy of, be offensive to, or damage the honor, brand image, or reputation of any natural person or legal entity, and especially CRISTOPIA Energy Systems, by not posting, on any type of medium, any material that is defamatory, provocative, malicious, denigrating or threatening.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

The general structure of www.cristopia.com and www.cristocontrol.com, as well as the software, material, databases, still or animated images, sounds, know-how and all other media comprising the websites, are the exclusive property of CRISTOPIA Energy or its partners. Any reproduction of these sites, either in whole or in part, without CRISTOPIA Energy Systems's express permission is prohibited and will constitute an infringement punishable by criminal law in particular and by the provisions of Articles L. 335 2 and following of the French Intellectual Property Code Likewise, trademarks and other identifying works (such as logos) used on the websites are the property of CRISTOPIA Energy Systems or its partners. Any use thereof by unauthorised third parties is strictly prohibited. Any reproduction of these trademarks or logos, either in whole or in part, without CRISTOPIA Energy Systems's express permission is therefore prohibited regardless of the context and the medium used and is punishable, particularly by criminal law, as laid down by the provisions of Articles L. 716 1 and following of the French Intellectual Property Code.

HYPERLINKS

Express, written permission has been obtained for hyperlinks on the website to other resources on the Internet, particularly those of CRISTOPIA Energy Systems's partners. Users and visitors may not create hyperlinks to www.cristopia.com or www.crstiocontrol.com without first obtaining CRISTOPIA Energy Systems's written permission.

NEWSLETTER

CRISTOPIA Energy Systems offers the Internet users to subscribe to a free of charge service "Newsletter". This letter is for information purposes. It contains information that enables users to obtain the latest information and news about CRISTOPIA Energy Systems. In accordance with the law on "trust in numerical economy" (The posts and electronical communications (Articles L. 33-4-1 and the L. 121-20-5 articles of the consumption code), and the law on "IT and liberty" and the CNIL recommendations, CRISTOPIA Energy Systems offers enable Internet users to cancel the newsletter subscription by clicking on a link in each of the newsletters.

COPYRIGHT

All reproduction rights are reserved by CRISTOPIA Energy Systems, including those for content, photos, written material, documents, audio and video. None of the content on this portal may be reproduced, transmitted, sold, commercially exploited, or reused in any manner. All violators will be prosecuted.

CREDITS

www.cristopia.com and www.cristocontrol.com are designed by CRISTOPIA Energy Systems.

Mentions légales

Bienvenue sur les sites web www.cristopia.com et www.cristocontrol.com. En utilisant ces sites, vous reconnaissez avoir pris connaissance des présentes Mentions Légales et vous vous engagez à les respecter.

Ces Mentions Légales ont notamment pour objet de vous informer de l'existence de droits de propriété intellectuelle devant être respectés, ainsi que des modalités de collecte et de traitement des informations vous concernant dans le cadre de la mise en œuvre de ces sites Internet.

Le contenu des présentes Mentions Légales peut être amené à changer

INFORMATIONS D'ORDRE LEGAL

Le présent site est la propriété de CRISTOPIA Energy Systems, société par actions simplifiées au capital de 63 000 €, immatriculée au Registre du commerce et des sociétés de Grasse, sous le numéro 817 120 413 00031 R.C.S dont le siège est situé 78 chemin du Moulin de la Clue, 06140 Vence. Le directeur de la publication du site web est M. Frédéric Jay, en qualité de Directeur de CRISTOPIA Energy Systems. Le responsable informatique des sites www.cristopia.com et www.cristocontrol.com est M. Jérémy Mirouf.

INFORMATIONS D'ORDRE TECHNIQUE

En tant qu'utilisateur des sites web www.cristopia.com et www.cristocontrol.com, vous reconnaissez disposer de la compétence et des moyens nécessaires pour accéder à ces sites et pour les utiliser. Vous reconnaissez avoir été informé que les sites web « cristopia.com » et « cristocontrol.com » sont accessibles 24h/24h et 7 jours/7 jours, à l’exception des cas de force majeure, difficultés informatiques, difficultés liées à la structure des réseaux de télécommunications ou autres difficultés techniques. Pour des raisons de maintenance, CRISTOPIA Energy Systems pourra interrompre ses sites. Il s'efforcera d'en avertir préalablement les utilisateurs.

MISE EN GARDE

Bien que CRISTOPIA Energy Systems mette tout en œuvre pour protéger les informations en ligne sur le site ou transmises par le biais du site à CRISTOPIA Energy Systems, elle ne peut assurer ni garantir que ces informations soient totalement sécurisées.

LE CONTENU DES SITES

Les informations fournies par CRISTOPIA Energy Systems le sont à titre indicatif. CRISTOPIA Energy Systems ne saurait garantir l'exactitude, la complétude, l'actualité des informations diffusées sur ses sites. En conséquence, vous reconnaissez utiliser ces informations sous votre responsabilité exclusive. CRISTOPIA Energy Systems met tout en œuvre pour vous offrir des informations et/ou outils disponibles et vérifiés, mais ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des erreurs, d'une absence de disponibilité des informations et/ou de la présence de virus sur son site.

INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTES

Vous êtes informé que, conformément à la loi française sur l’informatique, fichiers et libertés du 6 janvier 1978, les informations que vous communiquez notamment du fait des formulaires qui y sont présents permettent de répondre à vos demandes et sont uniquement destinées à CRISTOPIA Energy Systems, en tant que responsable du traitement, à des fins de gestion administrative et commerciale. Vous êtes informé que, lors de vos visites sur les sites, un témoin de connexion (cookie) peut s'installer automatiquement sur votre logiciel de navigation. Le témoin de connexion est un bloc de données qui ne permet pas d'identifier l'utilisateur mais sert à enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de celui-ci sur le site. Le paramétrage des logiciels de navigation permet d'informer de la présence du cookie et éventuellement de la refuser.

VOS OBLIGATIONS EN TANT QU'UTILISATEUR

RESPECT D'AUTRUI

En tant qu'utilisateur des sites web www.cristopia.com et www.cristocontrol.com vous êtes tenu de respecter les législations applicables, et notamment les dispositions de la loi relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, dont la violation est passible de sanctions pénales. Vous devez notamment vous abstenir de toute collecte, de toute utilisation détournée, notamment des informations nominatives auxquelles vous accédez, et d'une manière générale, de tout acte susceptible de porter atteinte à la vie privée, à l'honneur, à la sensibilité, à l'image de marque, à la notoriété de toute personne, physique ou morale, et notamment de CRISTOPIA Energy Systems, en évitant toute mention, message ou texte diffamant, provocant, malveillant, dénigrant ou menaçant sur quel que support que ce soit.

RESPECT DES DROITS DE PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

La structure générale, ainsi que les logiciels, textes, bases de données, images animées ou non, sons, savoir-faire, et tous les autres éléments composant les sites web www.cristopia.com et www.cristocontrol.com sont la propriété exclusive de CRISTOPIA Energy Systems ou de ses partenaires. Toute représentation totale ou partielle de ces sites par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l'autorisation expresse de CRISTOPIA Energy Systems est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée, notamment de façon pénale, par les articles L. 335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. De même les marques et autres signes distinctifs tels que les logos figurant sur les sites sont la propriété de CRISTOPIA Energy Systems ou de ses partenaires et toute utilisation par des tiers non autorisés en est strictement interdite. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de ces marques ou logos sans l'autorisation expresse de CRISTOPIA Energy Systems est donc prohibée, quel que soit le cadre et le support utilisés pour cette utilisation, et passible de sanctions, notamment pénales, comme prévu par les articles L. 716-1 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

LIENS HYPERTEXTES

Les liens hypertextes mis en place dans le cadre du site web en direction d'autres ressources présentes sur le réseau Internet, et notamment vers les partenaires de CRISTOPIA Energy Systems, ont fait l'objet d'une autorisation préalablement, expresse et écrite. Les utilisateurs et visiteurs des sites web ne peuvent mettre en place un hyperlien en direction des sites web www.cristopia.com et www.cristocontrol.com sans l'autorisation écrite, expresse et préalable de CRISTOPIA Energy Systems.

NEWSLETTER

CRISTOPIA Energy Systems propose gratuitement aux internautes qui le souhaitent de s’inscrire à un service appelé « Newsletter ». Cette lettre a, avant tout, un but informatif. Elle contient des informations permettant aux internautes de connaître l’actualité et les nouveautés de CRISTOPIA Energy Systems. Conformément à la loi pour la « confiance dans l’économie numérique » (articles L. 33-4-1 du code des postes et communications électroniques et L. 121-20-5 du code de la consommation), à la loi « informatique et libertés » modifiée le 6 août 2004 et aux recommandations de la CNIL, CRISTOPIA Energy Systems propose aux internautes qui ne souhaitent plus recevoir la Newsletter de se désabonner en utilisant le lien de désabonnement se trouvant sur chaque « Newsletter ».

COPYRIGHT

Tous les droits de reproduction des contenus, photos, textes, documents, sons et vidéos de ces sites sont réservés exclusivement à CRISTOPIA Energy Systems. Aucun contenu de ce portail ne peut être reproduit, modifié, transmis, vendu, exploité commercialement ou réutilisé de quelque manière que ce soit sous peine de poursuite.

CREDITS

L’entreprise CRISTOPIA Energy Systems est le concepteur des sites Internet www.cristopia.com et www.cristocontrol.com.